who
we
are

media

installation

solutions.



PM Screen is one of the leading global providers of complete special media installation solutions – we explore the limits of innovative technology and concept, and translate those into unique and creative products. We bring expertise, innovation and professionalism to your events.

40+
World famous brands unitizing our technology and products.
600+
Locations in retail stores across USA use our equipment already
1000+
Ways to make your brand or company to stand out of the crowd

WHAT WE DO? our products

Holographic Displays For Retail And Expos
Custom Installation Projects
Frequently Asked Questions

We aim our clients & work

WHAT WE DO? Our work.

2016//12//15

CES 2016 – ALLIE 360 CAMERA

2016//11//09

CES 2016 – ALTEC LANSING

2016//10//19

BEST BUY – ALTEC lansing

2016//10//10

CES 2015 – 3D HOLOGRAM

Who we are Our team

Darius Cincys

US Managing Director and Sales

darius@pmscreen.us

Donatas Stonkus

Europe Managing Director

donatas@pmscreen.com

Antanas Stasiūnas

MENA Managing Director

antanas@pmscreen.com

Cecile Babour

Directrice du Développement France

cecile@pmscreen.com

Adomas Bulavas

Business Developer

adomas@pmscreen.com

Egle Ziukaite

Project manager

egle@pmscreen.us